Revelations


In the coming articles, I have researched a lot. I have went through websites, talked to people from various aspects of life, some magicians, some physicists, some who write articles on their own gathering information like me & many religious believers, referred religious texts. I conclude that there is truth which is given to us, is perhaps not far from reality but is modified.

 

So friends, here I give you excerpts & I insist those of you who want an active discussion please contact me at: sibetron@hotmail.com & I hope some of you might be interested in creating a web site that stores all such information whether verified or not but hoping that it would spread this knowledge across the regions & interested people may add themselves in this chain. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

